call back button
shadow

Events

Request More Info
Large Truck in front of a Warehouse Building

Webinar – How to Rebalance Your Omni-Channel Supply Chain

February 26, 2015

Learn how you can plan and execute an Omni-Channel supply chain that provides your customers with a seamless experience; regardless of the channel from which they ordered, without causing any disruption to your current operations.

Attend one of our webinars on:

  • Feb 12th at 15.00 GMT / 10:00 EST
  • Feb 19th at 16.30 GMT / 11:30 EST
  • Feb 26th at 10:00 GMT

Click here to register and see how to plan and execute a seamless Omni-Channel supply chain operation, as well as receive our whitepaper on the subject.

shadow

Visit our sister company Cirrus Logistics